Jelastic management console might not be available August 4, 7-8 am GMT

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone

We are launching a newer version of Jelastic platform to app.jelastic.com this early tomorrow morning, August 4, from 7 to 8 am GMT (midnight-1 am PDT, 3-4 am EDT).

During this time you might not be able to access the dashboard and be able to make any changes to your deployment.

However, your applications in Jelastic will not be affected and will keep running just fine.

Let us know if you have any concerns by either posting these to our support forums or adding your comments here.

We appreciate you using Jelastic and will keep notifying you of any maintenance work we are performing, and updates to the service.

Thank you for using Jelastic and providing your feedback.

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to get the latest updates