Another update tonight: 7-8 am GMT

By September 8, 2011 Uncategorized No Comments
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone

Tonight we will be deploying a few more feature to Jelastic so September 9, 2011 between 7-8 am GMT (midnight-1 am PDT, 3-4 am EDT) Jelastic management dashboard might not be available for a few minutes.

Your applications running in Jelastic will not be affected and will keep running just fine with no downtime.

Read our blog for the next few days to learn about the exciting new features we will be posting (based on your feedback in the forums – so we know that these will indeed excite a lot of our users!)

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to get the latest updates